The program is open for applications until 25 April, 2022. Funds can be applied for an up to six-month-long research stay during 2022/2023 at one of the universities in the Matariki Network.

Aside from Uppsala University, the network also includes Dartmouth College (USA), Durham University (England), Queen's University (Canada), University of Otago (New Zealand), Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen (Germany) and University of Western Australia (Australia).

Researchers, teachers and PhD-students employed at Uppsala University are eligible to apply.

More information about the Matariki Fellows call and how to apply.