The programme for the visit includes a reception with the Vice-Chancellor and lunch at Uppsala Castle, but also much appreciated and well-attended open lectures by the guest laureates.

Join the lectures on site or online. More information, as well as times and online links, may be found below.

12 December: Nobel laureates in philosophical discussion about the conditions for research. Nobel laureates in Physics 2020 – Andrea Ghez and Reinhard Genzel and Nobel laureate in Chemistry 2021 – David McMillan.

13 December: Nobel Lecture in Chemistry and Medicine. This year's prize winner in Chemistry – Carolyn Bertozzi and this year´s prize winner in medicine – Svante Pääbo.

13 December: 2022 Nobel Lecture in Physics. This year's prize winner, John F. Clauser.

14 December: Nobel Lecture 2022 – Peace Prize winner, Sasha Romatsova.