Four of the prizes are allocated for teachers in the following fields:

  • Theology, Humanities and Educational Sciences
  • Law and Social Sciences
  • Medicine and Pharmacy
  • Mathematics, Science and Technology

The fifth prize is awarded to pedagogical contributions within a particularly prioritized field chosen and announced annually. This prize is called The Independent Pedagogical Award.

The nomination form will be open until 17 March 2022.