PageHeaderPortlet PageHeaderPortlet

TextPortlet TextPortlet

Contact EU funding

Visiting address: Uppsala Biomedical Centre (BMC), Husargatan 3 (A2:1) 
Common e-mail address: eu-support@uadm.uu.se

Anders Alderborn, EU Project Coordinator
Medicine and Pharmacy
Office for Medicine and Pharmacy
Phone +46 18 471 2577
Mobile +46 70 425 0754
E-mail anders.alderborn@uadm.uu.se
Photo of Anders Alderborn
Ylva Bäcklund, EU Project Coordinator
Physics, Chemical Engineering and Technology
Office for Science and Technology
Phone +46 18 471 2595
Mobile +46 70 167 9375
E-mail ylva.backlund@uadm.uu.se

Reihaneh Dehghani, EU Project Coordinator
Science and Technology
European Research Council
Office for Science and Technology
Phone +46 18 471 2561
Mobile +46 70 167 9498
E-mail
reihaneh.dehghani@uadm.uu.se

Photo of Reihaneh Dehghani
Anna Eriksson-Trenter, EU Project Coordinator
Humanities and Social Sciences
Office for Humanities and Social Sciences
Phone +46 18 471 2565
Mobile +46 70 375 9311
E-mail anna.eriksson-trenter@uadm.uu.se
 
Krister Halldin, EU Project Coordinator
Medicine, Pharmacy and EBC
Office for Medicine and Pharmacy
Phone +46 18 471 2587
Mobile +46 70 425 0753
E-mail krister.halldin@uadm.uu.se
Photo of Krister Halldin
Anders Jonsson, EU Handling Officer
Office for Medicine and Pharmacy
Phone +46 18 471 1963
Mobile +46 70 425 0343
Fax. +46 18 471 18 58
E-mail anders.jonsson@uadm.uu.se
Photo of Anders Jonsson
Anna Lobell, EU Project Coordinator
Medicine and Pharmacy
Office for Medicine and Pharmacy
Phone +46 18 471 5086
Mobile +46 70 425 0706
E-mail anna.lobell@uadm.uu.se
Photo of Anna Lobell

Eva Pålsgård, EU Project Coordinator

Science and Technology
Office for Science and Technology
Phone +46 18 471 3055
Mobile +46 70 425 0815
E-mail eva.palsgard@uadm.uu.se

Photo of Eva Pålsgård
Gustav Sigeman, EU Project Coordinator
Humanities and Social Sciences
Office for Humanities and Social Sciences
Phone +46 18 471 2549
Mobile +46 70 167 94 09 
E-mail gustav.sigeman@uadm.uu.se
Photo of Gustav Sigeman

Erik Ullerås, EU Project Coordinator

Medicine and Pharmacy
Office for Medicine and Pharmacy

Phone +46 18-471 6259

Mobile +46 70-167 9563

E-mail erik.ulleras@uadm.uu.se

 
Ulf Westerlund, EU Project Coordinator
Chemistry, Bio- and Geo-Sciences, Technology
Office for Science and Technology
Phone +46 18 471 2567
Mobile +46 70 167 93 73
E-mail ulf.westerlund@uadm.uu.se
Photo of Ulf Westerlund

You can also ask for assistance by turning to the National Contact Points (NCP) Sweden or the EU Commission's helpdesk.